WCTC Associate Board Members

Lindsay Bischoff, MD (she/her)

Medical Director, Vanderbilt Thyroid Center
Program Director, Fellowship in Endocrinology
Associate Professor of Medicine
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Caitlin McMullen MD FACS

Head & Neck Surgical Oncology and Reconstruction
Moffitt Cancer Center

Marika Russell, MD FACS

Senior Research Fellow
Thyroid/Parathyroid Endocrine Surgical Division
Dept Otolaryngology Head and Neck Surgery
Massachusetts Eye and Ear Infirmary

Richard J. Wong, MD, FACS

Chief, Head & Neck Service
Jatin P. Shah Chair in Head and Neck Surgery and Oncology
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Keep in Touch with Us

Join our mailing list to receive the latest updates and get the first look at new content.
© 2024 World Congress on Thyroid Cancer Privacy Policy
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap